Meet our team at Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Meet Our Personal Care Team
at Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Douglas from Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Douglas Fouche
Regional Director of Operations Specialist

 

dfouche@heritagesl.com

Janet Copenhaver from Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Carrie Hehn
Associate Executive Director

 

chehn@keystonevillaatdouglassville.com

Kendra from Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Jodi Stump
Resident Care Director

 

jstump@keystonevillaatdouglassville.com

Kristin Gaskins from Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Rita Clemmer
Business Office Manager

 

rclemmer@keystonevillaatdouglassville.com

Kristin Kotsch from Keystone Villa at Douglassville in Douglassville, Pennsylvania

Ed Robinson
Dining Services Director

 

erobinson@keystonevillaatdouglassville.com

Tosha Bahr from Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Kevin Schaffer
Maintenance Director

 

kschaffer@keystonevillaatdouglassville.com

Craig Berry from Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Kristin Remolde
Activities Director

 

kremolde@keystonevillaatdouglassville.com

Sue from Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Sue Okuniewski
Marketing Coordinator

 

sueo@keystonevillaatdouglassville.com

Joseph at Keystone Villa at Douglassville in Douglassville, Pennsylvania

Come to Keystone Villa at Douglassville

Give us a call today. Our knowledgeable care team is standing by to answer all of questions. We are here to help guide you in any way along your caregiving journey.